Gluten Free Information

We are required to list any gluten-containing grains on our labels to comply with allergen regulations. We use processing aids to remove the gluten from the beer during the fermentation process.

All of our beers that are specifically marked gluten free have been lab tested to ensure that they qualify as gluten free.

Please feel free to contact us, quoting the batch number of your beer, if you wish to view any lab results.